Dream Team

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

4 posters

Hakam TH lvl 41

Hakam

Hakam TH lvl 41 Empty Hakam TH lvl 41

Post by Hakam Tue Apr 26, 2016 2:58 pm

1.) Hakam, lvl 41 (soon 43 xD), dagger TH

2.) From France, 24 years old

3.) I read it, I am agree

4.) 6h active play by each day... i beggin 1 april (41 now) I think more than 6h. I log every evening for sure, maybe some week end i ll go chasing girls, and every tuesday i log a little bit later cause I have to sing...

5.) yeah without problems

6.) I am a noob!!! first time I play Lineage 2. I played WoW, GW2, Dota2 (a lot!), WC3 FZ... What I know is on lineage you go for pvp to pve, and the pvp looks like so good!

7.) I heard that DreamTeam is an active clan and I am active player, I need to lvlup :'(

8.) My bro make me play Lineage because of his PvP, so my personal goals:
    First, i want my Hide xD (lvl 51) my bro got the book for me!
    Second, i want enemies and allied
    Third, Have some fun!

9.) No, I don t know anyone, even if i stole all RB to pass 30 to 40 ^^ some people hate me for it! (that is my first goal!)

10.) Actually, I have one question: Do you have a CP melee? if yes, as I told you i am an active player, place for me?

Ty for reading, GL HF!

Deja
    Deja

Hakam TH lvl 41 Empty Re: Hakam TH lvl 41

Post by Deja Thu Apr 28, 2016 5:12 am

7.) I heard that DreamTeam is an active clan and I am active player, I need to lvlup :'(

I am reading you want enemys and at the same time you need to lvlup Razz isnt it kinda contra productive to have enemys whilst trying to lvlup? Razz

8.) My bro make me play Lineage because of his PvP,

o_O? If your playing for/with your Brother, why arent you in his Clan?

Hakam

Post by Hakam Fri Apr 29, 2016 10:04 am

Deja wrote:7.) I heard that DreamTeam is an active clan and I am active player, I need to lvlup :'(